20th April

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Vaughan Williams & Barber with van Keulen, Ives and Stravinsky from Bremen

Live streamLive stream

Isabelle van Keulen, violin, and the Bremen Philharmonic conducted by Dirk Kaftan play:

VAUGHAN WILLIAMS: The Lark Ascending, for violin and orchestra.

IVES: Central Park in the Dark.

BARBER: Concerto for Violin and Orchestra op. 14.

STRAVINSKY: The Firebird, ballet in two acts.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Deutschlandfunk Kultur Deutschlandfunk Kultur

Die Glocke