30th October

Concert will begin at 18:25 hours GMT

Stravinsky, Mozart with Levit and Bartk from Munich

Live streamLive stream

Igor Levit, piano, and the Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Klaus Mäkelä play:

STRAVINSKY: Concerto in D.

MOZART: Piano Concerto in E flat major, KV 271.

BARTÓK: Divertimento.

Live. Webcast.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BR Klassik BR Klassik

Herkulessaal of the Munich Residence