7th August

Concert will begin at 00:00 hours GMT

Sierra, Tchaikovsky with Bell and Respighi from Tanglewood

Live streamLive stream

Tanglewood Festival. Joshua Bell, violin, and the Boston Symphony Orchestra conducted by JoAnn Falletta play:

Roberto SIERRA: Fandangos.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Violin Concerto.

RESPIGHI: Fountains of Rome/ Pines of Rome.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
CRB Classical CRB Classical

Koussevitzky Music Shed, Lenox