23rd September

Concert will begin at 19:00 hours GMT

Sibelius, Beethoven with Son and Strauss from Saarbrücken

Live streamLive stream

Yeol Eum Son, piano, and the Deutsche Radio Philharmonie Saarbrücken Kaiserslautern conducted by Pietari Inkinen play:

SIBELIUS: Pan and Echo, Dance Intermezzo op. 53a.

BEETHOVEN: Piano Concerto No. 5 in E flat major, Op. 73, 'Emperor'.

STRAUSS: Four symphonic interludes from 'Intermezzo' op. 72.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
SR 2 KulturRadio SR 2 KulturRadio

Saarbrücken Congress Centre