18th September

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Schumann with Lisiecki and Adams' Chamber Symphony from Helsinki

Live streamLive stream

Jan Lisiecki, piano, and the Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Esa-Pekka Salonen play:

SCHUMANN: Piano Concerto in A minor.

ADAMS: Chamber Symphony.

Live. Webcast.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Yle Radio 1 Yle Radio 1

Helsinki Music Centre