26th November

Concert will begin at 19:30 hours GMT

Ruggles, Seeger, Perry, Singleton and Beethoven with Kanneh-Mason from Glasgow

Live streamLive stream

Isata Kanneh-Mason, piano, and the BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra conducted by Andrew Gourlay play:

Carl Sprague RUGGLES: Angels for muted brass.

Ruth CRAWFORD SEEGER: Andante for String Orchestra.

Julia PERRY: A Short Piece for Small Orchestra.

Alvin SINGLETON: Cara Mia Gwen.

BEETHOVEN: Piano Concerto No 3 in C minor.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BBC Radio 3 BBC Radio 3

Glasgow City Halls