17th July

Concert will begin at 04:00 hours GMT

Prokofiev, Haydn with Skuster, Precourt, Martchev & Chien and Bartk from San Diego

Live streamLive stream

Sarah Skuster, oboe, Wesley Precourt, violin, Valentin Martchev, bassoon, Chia-Ling Chien, cello, and the San Diego Symphony Orchestra conducted by Lahav Shani play:

PROKOFIEV: Symphony No. 1 in D Major, Op. 25 'Classical'.

HAYDN: Sinfonia concertante in B-flat Major, Op. 84, Hob.I:105.

BARTÓK: Concerto for Orchestra.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field

Copley Symphony Hall