26th November

Concert will begin at 19:30 hours GMT

Mozart with the Milanis and Mendelssohn's 'Reformation' from Turin

Live streamLive stream

Alessandro Milani, violin, Luca Milani, viola, and the Orchestra Sinfonica Nazionale della Rai conducted by Robert Trevino play:

MOZART: Sinfonia Concertante in E flat major for violin and viola KV 364.

MENDELSSOHN: Symphony No. 5 in D major, 'Reformation'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Rai Radio 3 Rai Radio 3

Turin Auditorium