10th August

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Lubimov plays Chopin, Bach, Mozart and Beethoven in Warsaw

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the Chopin and his Europe Festival. Alexei Lubimov, period piano, plays:

CHOPIN: Prelude in C sharp minor, Op. 45.

BACH: Prelude and Fugue in C minor (DWK I).

MOZART: Piano Fantasy in D minor, KV 397.

BACH: Prelude and Fugue in F sharp major (DWK I).

BEETHOVEN: Sonata in C sharp minor, Op. 27 No. 2 'Moonlight'.

CHOPIN: Berceuse, Op. 57 Op. 57/ Ballade in G minor, Op. 23/ Ballade in F major, Op. 38/ Ballade in A flat major, Op. 47/ Ballade F minor Op. 52.


Manuel Guilln (4/9/2018)
Congratulations Thank you very much
Pages: 1
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Dwjka Dwjka

Witold Lutoslawski Studio, Polish Radio, Warsaw