16th September

Concert will begin at 18:35 hours GMT

Liszt, Rachmaninov with Kern and Tchaikovsky's 'Pathtique' from Budapest

Live streamLive stream

Olga Kern, piano, and Concerto Budapest conducted by András Keller play:

LISZT: Mephisto Waltz No. 2.

RACHMANINOV: Piano Concerto No. 2 in C minor, Op. 18.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 6 in B minor, Op. 74 ‘Pathétique’.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Bartk Rdi Bartk Rdi

Liszt Academy of Music Hall