13th December

Concert will begin at 19:00 hours GMT

Ligeti, Sibelius with Bell and Weinberg's Third from Hamburg

Live streamLive stream

Joshua Bell, violin, and the NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchestra conducted by Krzysztof Urbanski play:

LIGETI: Atmosphères.

SIBELIUS: Violin Concerto in D minor op. 47.

WEINBERG: Symphony No. 3 in B minor, op. 45.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
NDR Kultur NDR Kultur