26th November

Concert will begin at 19:00 hours GMT

Korzhenevich, Rudin and Musica Viva play Haydn in Moscow

Live streamLive stream

Elena Korzhenevich, violin, Alexander Rudin, cello and conductor, and the Musica Viva Chamber Orchestra play:


Symphony No. 97 in C major, Hob.I: 97.

Symphony No. 98 in B-flat major, Hob.I: 98.

Concerto for violin and orchestra in G major, Hob. VIIa: 4.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Oprheus Radio Oprheus Radio

Moscow International Performing Arts Center