30th October

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Hirsch, Tchaikovsky with Balanas and Sibelius' Second from Riga

Live streamLive stream

Kristina Balanas, piano, and the Latvian National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Kristiina Poska play:

Liisa HIRSCH: Threshold.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Piano Concerto No. 1 in B flat minor op. 23.

SIBELIUS: Symphony No. 2 in D major.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Latvijas Radio 3 Klasika Latvijas Radio 3 Klasika

The Great Guild Hall