25th August

Concert will begin at 13:00 hours GMT

Chamber music from London: Mozart, Mahler and Strauss

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the BBC Proms. Louis Schwizgebel, piano, Katarzyna Budnik-Galazka, viola, Marcin Zdunik, cello, Tomasz Januchta, double bass, and the Royal String Quartet perform:

MOZART: Piano Sonata in D major, K311.

MAHLER: Piano Quartet in A minor.

STRAUSS: Metamorphosen (version for septet) (arr. R. Leopold).

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BBC Radio 3 BBC Radio 3

Carnegie Hall