14th May

Concert will begin at 15:00 hours GMT

Bruckner's Third and Prokofiev with Liepins from Liepaja

Live streamLive stream

Daumants Liepins, piano, and the Liepaja Symphony Orchestra conducted by Gintaras Rinkevicius play:

BRUCKNER: Symphony No. 3 in D minor, WAB 103.

PROKOFIEV: Piano Concerto No.2 in Sol minor, op.16.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Latvijas Radio 3 Klasika Latvijas Radio 3 Klasika

Great Amber Concert Hall