16th September

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Bizet, Ravel with Debargue and Scriabin from Moscow

Live streamLive stream

Lucas Debargue, piano, Leonid Ogrinchuk, organ, the Moscow Synodal Choir and the Russian National Orchestra conducted by Mikhail Pletnev play:

BIZET arr Pletnev: L'Arlesienne, Suite.

RAVEL: Piano Concerto in G Major/ Daphnis et Chloé.

SCRIABIN: Prometheus: Poem of Fire.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Orpheus Radio Orpheus Radio

Moscow Philharmonic Society