14th July

Concert will begin at 00:00 hours GMT

Barenboim and the Staatskapelle Berlin perform Brahms' First and Second in Buenos Aires

Live streamLive stream

The Staatskapelle Berlin conducted by Daniel Barenboim plays:


Symphony No. 1 in C minor, op.68.

Symphony No. 2 in D major, op.73.

Live. Webcast.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Nacional Clásica Radio Nacional Clásica

Kirchner Cultural Centre