11th October

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Zlabys and the Vilnius State Quartet play Schubert, Zlabys and Franck in Vilnius

Live streamLive stream

Andrius Zlabys, piano, and the Vilnius State Quartet play:

SCHUBERT: String Quartet No. 13 in A minor 'Rosamunde'.

ZLABYS: Movement for string quartet and piano, dedicated to the victims of war in Ukraine.

FRANCK: Piano Quintet in F minor.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
LRT Klasika LRT Klasika

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall