30th September

Concert will begin at 21:00 hours GMT

Young musicians perform Mozart, Strauss, Rodrigo, Jolivet, Elgar and Stravinsky in Lisbon

Live streamLive stream

Young Musicians Festival. Winners Concert. The Gulbenkian Orchestra conducted by José Eduardo Gomes plays:

MOZART: Oboe Concerto in C major K.314: 1st movement. Diogo Pinheiro, oboe.

STRAUSS: Horn Concerto No. 1 op. 11: 2nd and 3rd movements. Maria Lourenço Pinheiro, horn.

RODRIGO: Concierto de Aranjuez: 2nd movement. Diogo João, guitar.

JOLIVET: Bassoon Concerto: 1st movement. Vasco Teixeira, bassoon.

ELGAR: Cello Concerto in E minor: 1st and 2nd movements. João Pedro Gonçalves, cello.

STRAVINSKY: No word from Tom from 'The Rake's progress' Regina Maria Freire, singer.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Antena 2 Antena 2

Gulbenkian Foundation, Lisbon