14th May

Concert will begin at 03:00 hours GMT

Yang plays Grieg, Bach, Tchaikovsky and Rachmaninov in Seattle

Live streamLive stream

Joyce Yang, piano, plays:

GRIEG: Nocturne, Op.54/4.

BACH: French Suite No.5 in G, BWV 816.

TCHAIKOVSKY: The Seasons, Op.37/6: June 'Barcarolle'.

RACHMANINOV: Prelude in G-sharp minor, Op.32/12/ Prelude in D, Op.23/4.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Classical KING FM Classical KING FM

Classical KING FM Studios, Seattle