31st January

Concert will begin at 19:30 hours GMT

Wennkoski, Tchaikovsky with Malofeev and Bartk from Rome

Live streamLive stream

Alexander Malofeev, piano, and the Orchestra dell’Accademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia
conducted by Susanna Mälkki play:

Lotta WENNÄKOSKI: Flounce.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Piano Concerto No. 1 in B flat major.

BARTÓK: Concerto for Orchestra.


Yurii Undzenkov (31/1/2020)
?? ????????...
Pages: 1
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Rai Radio 3 Rai Radio 3

Parco della Musica