14th February

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Weinberg's Sixth and Tchaikovsky with Weithaas from Gera

Live streamLive stream

Antje Weithaas, violin, the Chor des Rutheneums, and the Altenburg-Gera Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Laurent Wagner perform:

WEINBERG: Symphony No. 6 for boy choir and orchestra op. 79.

TCHAIKVOSKY: Violin Concerto D major op. 35.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Deutschlandfunk Kultur Deutschlandfunk Kultur

Concert Hall, Gera