7th December

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Weinberg with Kremer and Sibelius' 'Lemminkäinen Suite' from Berlin

Live streamLive stream

Gidon Kremer, violin, and the Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin conducted by Mirga Grazinyte-Tyla play:

WEIBBERG: Violin Concerto in G minor

SIBELIUS: Lemminkäinen Suite, Four legends for orchestra op. 22.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Deutschlandfunk Kultur Deutschlandfunk Kultur

Berlin Philharmonie