9th May

Concert will begin at 08:57 hours GMT

Weinberg with Hope and Schumann's Fourth from Barcelona

Live streamLive stream

Daniel Hope, violin, and the Barcelona Symphony and Catalonia National Orchestra conducted by Anja Bihlmaier play:

Mieczyslaw WEINBERG: Concerto for violin and strings, op. 42.

SCHUMANN: Symphony No. 4 in D minor, op. 120.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Catalunya Msica Catalunya Msica