3rd October

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Webern and Brahms once with Roussev & Ferrández once from Geneva

Live streamLive stream

Svetlin Roussev, violin, Pablo Ferrández, cello, and the Orchestre de la Suisse Romande conducted by Jonathan Nott play:

WEBERN: Six pieces for orchestra op.6.

BRAHMS: Double Concerto in A minor op. 102/ Symphony No. 1 in C minor op. 68.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
RTS Espace 2 RTS Espace 2

Victoria Hall