25th November

Concert will begin at 19:30 hours GMT

Weber, Paganini with Krylov and Brahms' Third from Lugano

Live streamLive stream

Sergei Krylov, violin, and the Orchestra della Svizzera italiana conducted by François Leleux play:

WEBER: Overture to Der Freischütz. 

PAGANINI: Violin Concerto No. 5.

BRAHMS: Symphony No. 3.


Anna Teasley (25/11/2021)
Je me rjouis!
Pages: 1
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Rete Due Rete Due

LAC Lugano Arte e Cultura