11th August

Concert will begin at 17:55 hours GMT

Weber, Mendelssohn with the Jussens and Beethoven's Second from Copenhagen

Live streamLive stream

Lucas & Arthur Jussen, piano, and the Copenhagen Phil. conducted by Anja Bihlmaier play:

WEBER: Oberon Overture.

MENDELSSOHN: Concerto for two pianos and orchestra.

BEETHOVEN: Symphony No. 2.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
DR P2 Klassisk DR P2 Klassisk

Tivoli Concert Hall