21st April

Concert will begin at 23:00 hours GMT

Weber, Mendelssohn & a Rojze's world premiere with the Gurfinkels and Tchaikovsky's 'Manfred' from Buenos Aires

Live streamLive stream

Alexander and Daniel Gurfinkel, clarinet, and the Argentinean National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Yeruham Scharovsky play:

WEBER: Oberon Overture.

MENDELSSOHN: Concerto for two clarinets and orchestra No. 1 Op. 113.

ROJZE: Concert for two clarinets and orchestra, 'De mis raíces', world premiere.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Manfred Symphony Op. 58.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Nacional Clásica Radio Nacional Clásica

Kirchner Cultural Centre