16th February

Concert will begin at 18:30 hours GMT

Wang plays Prokofiev, Chopin, Kapustin and Stravinsky in London

Live streamLive stream

Yuja Wang, piano, performs:

PROKOFIEV: Sonata No 3 in A minor, Op 28.

CHOPIN: Sonata No 3 in B minor, Op 58.

KAPUSTIN: Variations for Piano, Op 41.

CHOPIN: Nocturne No 1 in C minor, Op 48/ Ballade No 3 In A-Flat Major, Op 47.

STRAVINSKY: Three Movements from Petrushka.

Robert Scharf (13/7/2016)
Chevy Chase
I would like to here Wang play Stravinsky
jack wiecko (16/2/2014)
Pages: 1
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BBC Radio 3 BBC Radio 3