18th June

Concert will begin at 02:00 hours GMT

Walker, Chopin with Muzijevic and Shostakovich from Atlanta

Live streamLive stream

Pedja Muzijevic, piano, and the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra conducted by Robert Spano play:

George WALKER: Lyric for Strings.

CHOPIN: Piano Concerto No. 2 in F minor, Op. 21.

SHOSTAKOVICH: Chamber Symphony in C minor, Op. 110a.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
GPB Classical GPB Classical

Woodruff Arts Center