26th May

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Wagner with Mikolaj and Ivanovs' Fifth from Riga

Live streamLive stream

Aga Mikolaj, soprano, and the Latvian National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Andris Poga play:

WAGNER: Prelude to 'Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg'/ Wesendonck Lieder.

IVANOVS: Symphony No. 5.


MIKOLAJ (26/5/2017)
Please, could you send me link with this broadcast ? With thanks! Kind regards, Aga Mikolaj
Pages: 1
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Latvijas Radio 3 Latvijas Radio 3

The Great Guild Hall