28th July

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Wagner, Tchaikovsky, Respighi and Adams sound in Vilnius

Live streamLive stream

Violeta Urmana, mezzo-soprao, Yeol Eum Son, piano, Ruta Riktere, piano, Zbignevas Ibelhauptas, piano, and the Lithuanian National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Juozas Domarkas perform works by Richard Wagner, Peter Tchaikovsky, Otorino Respighi and John Adams.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
LRT Klasika LRT Klasika

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall