15th September

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Wagner, Saint-Sans with Zee Zee and Dvork's Seventh from Tallinn

Live streamLive stream

Zhang Zuo (Zee Zee), piano, and the Estonian National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Paavo Järvi play:

WAGNER: Overture to The Mastersingers of Nuremberg (Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg).

SAINT-SAËNS: Piano Concerto No. 2 in G minor, Op. 22.

DVORÁK: Symphony No. 7 in D minor, Op. 70.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Klassika Raadio Klassika Raadio

Estonia Concert Hall