1st April

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Wagner, Rachmaninov with Fujita and Dvork's Eighth from Berlin

Live streamLive stream

Mao Fujita, piano, and the Deutsche Symphonie-Orchester Berlin conducted by Oksana Lyviv play:

WAGNER: The Flying Dutchman Overture.

RACHMANINOV: Piano Concerto No. 3.

DVORÁK: Symphony No. 8.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
RBB Kultur RBB Kultur

Berlin Philharmonie