20th May

Concert will begin at 02:00 hours GMT

Wagner, Prokofiev with Skride and Tchaikovsky's 'Pathétique' from Sydney

Live streamLive stream

Baiba Skride, violin, and the Sydney Symphony Orchestra conducted by Andris Poga play:

WAGNER: Rienzi: Overture.

PROKOFIEV: Violin Concerto No 1 in D, Op 19.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No 6 in B minor, Op 74 'Pathétique'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
ABC Classic FM ABC Classic FM

Sydney Opera House