14th July

Concert will begin at 01:00 hours GMT

Wagner, Mozart with Lewis and Schumann's 'Rhenish' from Tanglewood

Live streamLive stream

Paul Lewis, piano, and the Boston Symphony Orchestra conducted by Moritz Gnann play:

WAGNER: Siegfried Idyll.

MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 27 in B-flat, K. 595.

SCHUMANN: Symphony No. 3, 'Rhenish'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
WCRB-Classical Radio Boston WCRB-Classical Radio Boston

Koussevitzky Music Shed, Lenox