15th September

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Wagner, Bruch with Repin and Shostakovich's 15th from Moscow

Live streamLive stream

Russian National Orchestra 10th Anniversary Grand Festival. The ensemble and Vadim Repin, violin, conducted by Mikhail Pletnev play:

WAGNER: Wotan's Farewell & Magic Fire Music from 'Die Walküre'.

BRUCH: Concerto No. 1 for Violin and Orchestra in G minor, Op. 26.

SHOSTAKOVICH: Symphony No. 15 in A major, Op. 141.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Meloman Meloman

Moscow Philharmonic