17th February

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Wagner, Bruch with Lozakovitj and Bruckner's Sixth from Stockholm

Live streamLive stream

Daniel Lozakovitj, violin, and the Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Robin Ticciati play:

WAGNER: Lohengrin Prelude.

BRUCH: Violin Concerto No. 1.

BRUCKNER: Symphony No. 6.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Sveriges Radio P2 Sveriges Radio P2