3rd October

Concert will begin at 18:15 hours GMT

Wagner and Schumann & Tchaikovsky with Siranossian from Waterloo

Live streamLive stream

Astrig Siranossian, cello, and the Ensemble Appassionato conducted by Mathieu Herzog play:

WAGNER: Lohengrin 'Prelude' WWV 75.

SCHUMANN: Cello Concerto in A minor, op. 129.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Variations on a rococo theme in A major, op. 33.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
RTBF Musiq 3 RTBF Musiq 3

Queen Elisabeth Music Chapel