17th August

Concert will begin at 21:00 hours GMT

Vivaldi's 'The Four Seasons' with Hristova and Tchaikovsky from Colorado Springs

Live streamLive stream

Bella Hristova, violin, and the Colorado Springs Philharmonic conducted by Josep Caballé Domènech perform:

VIVALDI: The Four Seasons.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Hamlet Overture-Fantasia, Op. 67/ The Tempest, Symphonic Fantasia after Shakespeare, Op. 18/ Romeo and Juliet, TH 42.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field

Pikes Peak Center for the Performing Arts, Colorado Springs