4th May

Concert will begin at 17:05 hours GMT

Vitols, Zalupe, Brge, Altmanis and Kalnins sound in Riga

Live streamLive stream

Oskars Petrauskis, Arvids Kazlausks, saxophone, and the Orchestra Riga conducted by Guntis Kuzma play:

Jazeps VITOLS arr V. Schmidberg: 'Precious Stones' Suite.

Rihards ZALUPE: 'Palatine Celebration' Suite.

Ilona BRÉGE: 'Saulains sturitis'.

Alvils ALTMANIS: Ballad for wind orchestra 'Once Upon a Time', world premiere.

Imants KALNINS: Symphony No. 4, 2nd movement.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Latvijas Radio 3 Klasika Latvijas Radio 3 Klasika

The Great Guild Hall