28th January

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Vitols, Pavasars, a Brege's world premiere, Medins and Karlsons from Riga

Live streamLive stream

Paula Sumane, violin, Daumants Kalnins, baritone, Kristaps Berg, cello, the Latvian National Opera Symphony Orchestra conducted by Kaspar Adamsons and the Liepaja Symphony Orchestra conducted by Guntis Kuzma perform:

Jazeps VITOLS: Gems.

Helmers PAVASARS: Violin Concert, 2nd movement.

Ilona BREGE: Symphony No. 4, world premiere.

Janis MEDINS: Cello Concerto No. 2.

Juris KARLSONS: Visions of J?zepa, for baritone and symphony orchestra.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Latvijas Radio 3 Klasika Latvijas Radio 3 Klasika

The Great Guild Hall