17th April

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Virsaladze and the Oistrakh String Quartet play Haydn, Mozart and Dvork in Moscow

Live streamLive stream

Eliso Virsaladze, piano, and the Oistrakh String Quartet play:

HAYDN: Piano Trio in F major, Hob. XV:6.

MOZART: Piano Quintet No 1 in G minor, ?. 478.

DVORÁK: Piano Quintet in A major, Op. 81.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Meloman Meloman

Moscow Philharmonic