7th October

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Viersen and Beijer play Poulenc, Lutoslawski and Chopin in Arnhem

Live streamLive stream

Quirine Viersen, cello, and Thomas Beijer, piano, play:

POULENC: Cello Sonata, op.143.

LUTOSLAWSKI: Grave, Metamorphoses for cello and piano.

CHOPIN: Cello Sonata in G minor, op.65.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
NPO Radio 4 NPO Radio 4

Musis, Arnhem