13th October

Concert will begin at 18:29 hours GMT

Verdi's 'Requiem' from Copenhagen

Live streamLive stream

Ines Salazar, soprano, Julia Gertseva, alto, Aquiles Machado, tenor, Riccardo Zanellato, bass, and the Danish Symphony Orchestra and Chorus conducted by Rafael Frühbeck de Burgos perform:

VERDI: Requiem.

World Concert Hall (14/10/2011)
Hello, Leonora. You can't listen again to a past concert. All they are broadcasted live at the announced time. Anyway, you can search at the Danish Radio webpage if there's a podcast of this concert. We don't know if this radiostation offers this option, but you can try it. You'll find the link to Danish Radio here: www.worldconcerthall.com/en/channels
leonora sofia (14/10/2011)
you can listen again to the requiem copenhagen?
Pages: 1
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
DR P2 Klassisk DR P2 Klassisk

Koncerthuset- Copenhagen