7th December

Concert will begin at 17:30 hours GMT

Vaughan Williams, Walton with Elschenbroich, Wagner and Scriabin from Katowice

Live streamLive stream

Leonard Elschenbroich, cello, and the National Polish Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Yan Pascal Tortelier play:

VAUGHAN WILLIAMS: Fantasy on a theme of  Thomas Tallis.

WALTON: Cello Concerto.

WAGNER: Prelude and Isolde Liebestod from Tristan und Isolde.

SCRIABIN: The Poem of Ectasy.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Dwjka Dwjka

National Polish Radio Symphony Orchestra Concert Hall, Katowice