27th November

Concert will begin at 18:30 hours GMT

Vasks, Panufnik with Wawrowski and Grecki from Katowice

Live streamLive stream

Janusz Wawrowski, violin, and the Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by José María Florencio play:

VASKS: Cantabile for string orchestra.

Andrzej PANUFNIK: Concerto for violin and string orchestra.

H.M. GÓRECKI: Old Polish Music op. 24.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Dwjka Dwjka

PNRSO Concert Hall, Katowice