14th September

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Vasks, Elgar with Capuçon and Rachmaninov from Lucerne

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the Lucerne Festival. Gautier Capuçon, cello, and the City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra conducted by Mirga Grazinyte-Tyla play:

VASKS: Cantabile for String Orchestra.

ELGAR: Cello Concerto E Minor op. 85.

RACHMANINOV: Symphony No. 3 in A minor op. 44.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
SRF 2 Kultur SRF 2 Kultur

KKL Lucerne Concert Hall