19th September

Concert will begin at 18:15 hours GMT

Van Hemel, Rachmaninov with Giltburg and Stravinsky from The Hague

Live streamLive stream

Boris Giltburg, piano, and The Hague Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Nicholas Collon play:

VAN HEMEL: Intrada.

RACHMANINOV: Piano  Concerto No. 2.

STRAVINSKY: Petrushka.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
NPO Radio 4 NPO Radio 4

Zuiderstrandtheater Scheveningen, The Hague