23rd September

Concert will begin at 18:15 hours GMT

Van Gilse, Mozart with Feldmann and Mussorgsky from Utrecht

Live streamLive stream

Tobias Feldmann, violin, and the Residentie Orkest conducted by Tobias Feldmann play:

Jan VAN GILSE: Concert overture.

MOZART: Violin Concerto No.4 in D major KV 218.

MUSSORGSKY arr Ravel: Pictures at an Exhibition.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
NPO Radio 4 NPO Radio 4

Tivoli Vredenburg